Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

Important Dates

Haddenham Puddleducks Pre-school Events 2017/2018

2017

Wednesday 6th September

Start of Autumn term

Friday 20th October

Break up for half term holiday

Monday 30th October

Start of half term

Friday 15th December

Christmas party

Tuesday 19th December

Break up for Christmas

 

2018

Thursday 4th January

Start of Spring term

Friday 9th February

Break up for half term holiday

Monday 19th February

Start of half term

Wednesday 28th Marc

Break up for Easter

Monday 16th April

Start of Summer term

Friday 25th May

Break up for half term holiday

Monday 4th June

Start of half term

Wednesday 20th June

Summer Outing - TBC

Thursday 12th July

Leaver’s trip to Thame

Thursday 19th July

Leaver’s tea party

Monday 20th July

Summer party

Monday 23rd July

Break up for Summer

Tuesday 24th July

Inset Day

 

-

Ofsted

 

Please find below our most recent Ofsted reports.

 

Our Prospectus

  

Download our prospectus to read more about us. We hope it will answer your questions.

 

Facebook News